Babywearing with Jess

Babywearing Workshops at Mama Maternity 

Leave a comment

So there is now a date & details locked in so I can share more info with you all about the exciting news of my first workshop lined up for the end of next month at Mama Maternity!
I have teamed up with Mama Maternity as I think that sharing the babywearing love with new parents or parents-to-be particularly will have the most effectiveness for my overall goal of hoping to help people find answers that work for them without having to waste money buying options that don’t work for them.

 

I think many parents buy something main stream that they find uncomfortable or unsuitable and then write off the whole concept of babywearing.. If I can reach them to help them understand the benefits of babywearing and at least give them a taste of the various styles, kinds and options available to them, well, them I am pretty meeting my mission objective!

 

Which it makes it even more awesome that this is all now lined up and finalised and next week we are all flying down to Christchurch for my long anticipated Slingababy Consultant training. My business cards arrived this week, I now have everything official and even have my business bank account set up haha all the last few weeks work is coming together and its all go around here!

 

I will add an event for the upcoming workshop to my Facebook page shortly but for the record, the first one is lined up for Monday, 26th September, 2016 from 10.30am-12pm. Pre-booking is essential, numbers are limited and details need to be sent through to info@mamamaternity.co.nz

 

Here’s the flyer for reference 😉

mama maternity flyer

Watch this space for blog posts about training next week!! Its all very exciting!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

